Faculty Libraries

Faculty libraries are domicile within the premises of the faculty except Faculty of Law Library which is situated at the basement of the University Library building. 

Faculty Libraries complement the University library’s collection in the provision of effective library services.

List of Faculty Libraries and Liaison Librarians in charge are:

University Library Opening Hours

The University Library opens 8.00 a.m. – 10.00p.m    (Monday to Saturday)

The library opening hours will be reviewed as event unfolds.

Faculty Libraries Opening Hours

All faculty libraries opens:

8a.m. to 4p.m. (Monday to Friday).